Local-real-estate-co-01.png

OUR AGENTS

STEPHEN MOSSINI

OWNER/BROKER

Email: Steve@localreco.com

Tel: 561-789-6391

_DSF1650_4.png
Danportrait2 (1).jpg
DANIEL OTTEN

BROKER/PRESIDENT OF COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Email: Daniel@localreco.com

Tel: 954-650-5550

_DSF1661_edited.jpg
MADALYN HIGGINS

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

 

Email: Madalyn@localreco.com

Tel: 954-610-2542

Gittens - Photo.jpg
REBECCA GITTENS

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

 

Email: RebeccaG@localreco.com

Tel: 407-595-6739

Profile Picture.JPG
JOHN LALLY

VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Email: john@localreco.com

Tel: 954-609-1268

RK_ Large File For Printing.jpg
REBECCA KOLB

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

 

Email: Rebecca@localreco.com

Tel: 561-893-7733

IMG_5593.JPG
JENNIFER MICKELSON

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

 

Email: Jennifer@localreco.com

Tel: 561-961-9924

_DSC8289-1-min.png
DAVID GRAY

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

Email: David@localreco.com

Tel: 561-504-2904

_DSF1607_edited.jpg
JADEN KETELSEN

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

 

Email: Jaden@localreco.com

Tel: 925-785-3143

WILLIAM SALVATO

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

Email: Billy@localreco.com

Tel: 561-376-9055

4909c847-4ab4-4398-b73c-10e3c537f886_ori
LocalRealEstate_pineapple.png
WILL RAMIREZ

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

Email: Will@localreco.com

Tel: 754-246-3070

_DSF1558.jpg
LOU DOBRICK

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR

 

Email: Lou@localreco.com

Tel: 609-287-4851